hello again, world.

So, thanks to one of my favorite bloggers Q, I was given the blogger buddy award…

Q is extraordinarily helpful when it comes to my poetry sometimes, and I fully intend to name my daughter after her one day and no, I’m not kidding.

I shall pass the award on to… miss erin and holly, my two beautiful fearless soul sisters. <3

Also, I am fully aware that I am TERRIBLE about blogging right now, but I think a lot of the things I’m thinking about would make a lot of people angry and I don’t feel like being controversial right now. Later.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “hello again, world.

  1. Q

    Let it be known that I will be floored if Faith actually comes through on her threat to name her daughter after me. Floored in an “I’m so honored I can’t express it” sort of way.

  2. thank you, my friend.

  3. I think a baby named after Q would be fantastic. Just sayin’ :P

Leave a Reply

