What exactly is the subject of this post? I don’t know.

So while I have no idea what to call this post, just a warning to you dear blogging people that I am going to likely be a bad blogger for a while, because I really don’t have much to say and it’s summer and I’m busier and have less time to actually sit and write out a whole post and think of interesting, funny things to say. Well, I don’t have much to say, but I do have plenty for you guys to hear music-wise. I’m so obsessed with music now it’s not even funny, and I’m always dying to post a song or something for you guys to listen to I’m so excited whenever I hear a good song. I think I’ll post a video once a week according to my mood, or interestingness. It depends.

So to start y’all off, how about my favorite Taylor Swift concert song that was so life-changing for reasons I’m not entirely sure of?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “What exactly is the subject of this post? I don’t know.

  1. How did I not know there was a music video for Change…!

  2. geekspawngirl

    I didn’t either, lol! I just looked it up hoping someone would have made one and there it was. :D

  3. heybaileykay

    For some odd reason, when I hear Change it makes me think of Barack Obama and the inauguration trip to Washington DC….

Leave a comment